Easter Cruises

All the one or two week cruises that include Easter onboard with all the crucial cruise information you need to find the best cruise deal. Click the date, cruise line logo, departure port or region you are interested in to see the cruises.
You can also check out our Christmas or New Year cruises.

DEPARTURE DATE

CRUISE LINES

SAILING FROM

2019 
Mon 8 Apr  Wed 10 Apr 
Thu 11 Apr  Fri 12 Apr 
Sat 13 Apr  Sun 14 Apr 
Mon 15 Apr  Tue 16 Apr 
Wed 17 Apr  Thu 18 Apr 
Fri 19 Apr  Sat 20 Apr 
2020 
2021 

RIVERS

Columbia and Snake Danube
Douro Dutch Waterways
Elbe French Canals
Irrawaddy Mekong
Mississippi Nile
Rhine Rhine/Danube
Rhine/Moselle Rhone/Saone
Seine Yangtze
UK PORTS
NORTHERN EUROPE
Basel    
CENTRAL EUROPE
Decin  Nuremberg 
Passau  Vienna 
Vilshofen  Wittenberg 
SOUTHERN EUROPE
Avignon   Chalon-Sur-Saon  
Lyon   Venice  
EASTERN EUROPE
Budapest   Giurgiu  
NORTH AMERICA
Memphis  New Orleans 
Vancouver (WA)   
REST OF WORLD
Bagan   Cairo  
Chiang Khong   Farakka Barrage  
Ho Chi Minh Cit   Hoa Bình  
Jorhat   Kampong Cham  
Luxor   Mandalay  
Mekong River   Phnom Penh  
Prek Kdam   Siem Reap  
Vientiane   Yangon (Rangoon  

Cruising information on this Website is posted in good faith and is updated regularly, but we cannot guarantee
the completeness and accuracy of the information shown. We are not liable for any direct or indirect loss arising from
the information on this Website or the unavailability of any particular price, cruise or facility. We recommend that you
check information before you act on it, particularly since prices change, cruises or cabin types can be fully booked and
timings and itineraries amended.

By using this website you accept this disclaimer and agree to our privacy and cookie policies. For full details click here..


Operation and copyright