Christmas Cruises

All the one or two week cruises that include Christmas onboard with all the crucial cruise information you need to find the best cruise deal. Click the date, cruise line logo, departure port or region you are interested in to see the cruises.
You can also check out our New Year or Easter cruises.

DEPARTURE DATE

CRUISE LINES

SAILING FROM

2018 
Wed 21 Nov  Wed 5 Dec 
Wed 12 Dec  Thu 13 Dec 
Fri 14 Dec  Sat 15 Dec 
Sun 16 Dec  Mon 17 Dec 
Tue 18 Dec  Wed 19 Dec 
Thu 20 Dec  Fri 21 Dec 
Sat 22 Dec  Sun 23 Dec 
Mon 24 Dec  Fri 28 Dec 
2019 
Tue 17 Dec  Fri 20 Dec 
Sun 22 Dec  Mon 23 Dec 
Tue 24 Dec   
2020 

RIVERS

Danube Douro
Irrawaddy Loire
Mekong Mississippi
Nile Rhine
Rhine/Danube Rhine/Moselle
Seine  
UK PORTS
NORTHERN EUROPE
Basel    
CENTRAL EUROPE
Nuremberg  Passau 
Vienna   
SOUTHERN EUROPE
EASTERN EUROPE
Budapest    
NORTH AMERICA
Memphis  New Orleans 
REST OF WORLD
Chiang Khong   Ho Chi Minh Cit  
Kampong Cham   Luxor  
Mandalay   My Tho  
Siem Reap   Yangon (Rangoon  

Cruising information on this Website is posted in good faith and is updated regularly, but we cannot guarantee
the completeness and accuracy of the information shown. We are not liable for any direct or indirect loss arising from
the information on this Website or the unavailability of any particular price, cruise or facility. We recommend that you
check information before you act on it, particularly since prices change, cruises or cabin types can be fully booked and
timings and itineraries amended.

By using this website you accept this disclaimer and agree to our privacy and cookie policies. For full details click here..


Operation and copyright